Wade Nygaard Claims Fifth NOSA Win at NCR, First Since 1999

Share Button

By Mike Spieker ADA, Minn. (June 22, 2017) – Thursday night at Norman County Raceway, the NOSA 410 Sprint Cars invaded the three-eighths mile oval for the first and only time in 2017. Nine-time and defending NOSA champion, Wade Nygaard, claimed the big check after a thrilling 25 laps. A soldout crowd watched Nygaard and […]