Schedule

Print Friendly
Share Button

2017 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE
Start Time: 7:00pm

Weekly Classes:
IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Mods, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

April
Thursday, April 27 – Test & Tune (6pm – 9pm)

May
Thursday, May 4 – INEX Legends
Thursday, May 11 – IMCA Hobby Stocks
Thursday, May 18 – INEX Legends

June
Thursday, June 1 – IMCA Hobby Stocks
Wednesday, June 7 – Test & Tune (6pm – 9pm)
Thursday, June 8 – INEX Legends
Thursday, June 15 – IMCA Hobby Stocks
Norman County Fair Special:
Wednesday, June 21 – IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, Lightning Sprints
Thursday, June 22 – NOSA Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars
Saturday, June 24 – Battle of the Businesses Bus Races, Semi-Truck Races, Go-kart Races
Thursday, June 29 – INEX Legends

July
Thursday, July 13 – IMCA Hobby Stocks
Thursday, July 20 – INEX Legends
Thursday, July 27 – IMCA Hobby Stocks

August
Thursday, August 3 – NLRA Late Model Special & INEX Legends
Thursday, August 10 – IMCA Hobby Stocks
Thursday, August 17 – Sanders Mod Challenge Tour – Plus IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Mods
Thursday, August 24 – IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

close