Events

Print Friendly
Share Button



Date/Time

Event


Thursday, May 5


Season Opener

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

INEX Legends




Thursday, May 12


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

WISSOTA Street Stocks

NCR Trophy Cars




Thursday, May 19


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

INEX Legends

NCR Trophy Cars




Thursday, May 26


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA Sport Mods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

WISSOTA Street Stocks

NCR Trophy Cars




Wednesday, June 1


Test N Tune

All classes welcomed.




Thursday, June 2


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

WISSOTA Street Stocks

NCR Pure Stocks




Thursday, June 9


Meet & Greet Night

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

INEX Legends

NCR Pure Stocks

*Meet your favorite drivers during intermission!




Thursday, June 16


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

WISSOTA Street Stocks

NCR Trophy Class




Wednesday, June 22


NLRA Late Model Special

NLRA Late Models




Thursday, June 23


Norman County Fair

TBA



1 2 3

close