Events

Print Friendly
Share Button



Date/Time

Event


Thursday, May 28


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
IMCA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Wednesday, June 3


Test N Tune

All classes welcome
6:00PM




Thursday, June 4


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
IMCA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
NCR Pure Stocks




Thursday, June 11


Meet & Greet Night

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
IMCA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Thursday, June 18


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
IMCA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Wednesday, June 24


NLRA Late Model Special & B-Mod Blitz

NLRA Late Models
IMCA Sport Mods
IMCA Modifieds
WISSOTA Street Stocks
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Cars




Thursday, June 25


NLRA Late Model Special & B-Mod Blitz

NLRA Late Models
IMCA Sport Mods
IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Mod Fours
NCR Pure Stocks




Friday, June 26


Norman County Fair

TBA




Saturday, June 27


Norman County Fair

TBA




Wednesday, July 1


Test N Tune

All classes welcome



1 2

close