Events

Print Friendly
Share Button



Date/Time

Event


Thursday, May 7


Season Opener

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Thursday, May 14


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Thursday, May 21


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Thursday, May 28


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Wednesday, June 3


Test N Tune

All classes welcome
6:00PM




Thursday, June 4


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
NCR Pure Stocks




Thursday, June 11


Meet & Greet Night

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Thursday, June 18


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Wednesday, June 24


NLRA Late Model Special & B-Mod Blitz

NLRA Late Models
IMCA Sport Mods
IMCA Modifieds
WISSOTA Street Stocks
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Cars




Thursday, June 25


NLRA Late Model Special & B-Mod Blitz

NLRA Late Models
IMCA Sport Mods
IMCA Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
NCR Pure Stocks



1 2 3

close