Events

Print Friendly
Share Button



Date/Time

Event


Saturday, February 27


2015 NCR Awards Banquet

Tubby’s Tavern – Ada, MN

Social Hour: 5-6pm

Dinner: 6-7pm

Awards Ceremony: 7pm




Thursday, April 21


Test N Tune

All classes welcomed.




Thursday, April 28


Test N Tune

All classes welcomed.




Wednesday, May 4


Test N Tune

All classes welcomed.




Thursday, May 5


Season Opener

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

INEX Legends




Thursday, May 12


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

WISSOTA Street Stocks

NCR Trophy Cars




Thursday, May 19


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

INEX Legends

NCR Trophy Cars




Thursday, May 26


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA Sport Mods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

WISSOTA Street Stocks

NCR Trophy Cars




Wednesday, June 1


Test N Tune

All classes welcomed.




Thursday, June 2


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds

IMCA SportMods

WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds

WISSOTA Street Stocks

NCR Pure Stocks



1 2 3

close