Events

Print Friendly
Share Button



Date/Time

Event


Thursday, June 25


NLRA Late Model Special & B-Mod Blitz

NLRA Late Models
IMCA Sport Mods
IMCA Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
NCR Pure Stocks




Friday, June 26


Norman County Fair

TBA




Saturday, June 27


Norman County Fair

TBA




Wednesday, July 1


Test N Tune

All classes welcome




Thursday, July 2


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
NCR Pure Stocks




Thursday, July 9


Thursday Night Thunder & 4th Annual King Pin Klash

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
WISSOTA Street Stocks




Thursday, July 16


Thursday Night Thunder

IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class
NCR Pure Stocks




Thursday, July 23


NOSA Sprint Car Special & AmsOil Race of Champions Qualifier

NOSA Outlaw Sprint Cars
IMCA Modifieds
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
WISSOTA Mod Fours
WISSOTA Street Stocks
IMCA Sport Compacts/Trophy Class




Thursday, July 30


Thursday Night Thunder & NLRA Late Model Special

NLRA Late Models
IMCA Modifieds
IMCA Sport Mods
WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds
NCR Pure Stocks




Wednesday, August 5


Test N Tune

All classes welcome



1 2 3

close